http://www.clicksx.com/網站已回歸
Hello users !
Beginning with a True story. There is a rumors going on with Clicksx.com and some of it's provider. Well to clarify things I am here-
Clicksx.com have no relation with any other site. And our admin Team is from Bangladesh.
We have purchased this script from a well- known Indian Freelancing Provider. And they have all the rights reserved for this script.
Copyright of ZEUS 2.0
But an interesting thing is, When we launched our clicksx.com, We have received many threats from well know scammer Sv admin who sold the script to that Indian Provider. The Sv admin is threatening us to pay $2000, although we have not bought the script from him. He was making many unreasonable claims that he is the only owner, where he already sold the copyright of the script to FmBase.
I will bring more proof about all the conversation between him and me. This Guy is currently running another site with similar script. Please be aware of him !!
And a sad news is, he hacked our whole system yesterday night. And have tried to do many thing harm
You will be surprised to see which kind of offer he was giving us. I will post the snapshot here
Please register again. As our old database have been corrupted.
For compensation-
1. we will give every standard member $0.30 in their account
2. Every Business member will receive 100 free rented referrals paid for 30 days
3. Every Investor member will receive 200 free rented referrals paid for 30 days.
4. Standard member with rented referrals will receive 10 free rented referrals.
Rented referrals giving away are dependent on availability. As soon as we receive un-referred member we will Assign them to your account.
regards
請大家等我要回升級的帳號
再重新註冊!!